top of page

    Meet The District Associations

    DCSAA is made up of nine geographical district associations: Darlington, Derwentside, Durham Central, Easington, Gateshead , South Tyneside, South West Durham, Sunderland and West Wearside. Each association has its own competitions to select athletes from their schools to represent the district in the DCSAA Championships in athletics, cross-country and multi-events. The table below shows which school is affiliated to each district.

    bottom of page